Board of Directors

Related Pages
Photo Albums

Our Club's Board of Directors for the July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 Rotary Year include the following members:


Steve Masini - President
Bruce Smith - Immediate Past President
Sandi Wilson - President-Elect
Tiffany Scroggs - Secretary
Donna Korvell - Treasurer
Aaron Steele - Sergeant-at-Arms

Other Directors:

Aaron Steele - Club Administration Committee Director
Glenn Wells - Membership and Vocational Service Committee Director
Brent Walz - Community Service Committee Director
Peggy Daniels - Rotary Foundation & International Service Committee Director
Katya Miltimore - New Generations Service Committee Director
Betty Holt - Fundraising Committee Director
Dick Pust - Public Relations Committee Director